Contacts

Home » Contacts

OJSC Elinar Holding Company

Est.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel:+7 495 992-27-82
Fax: +7 495 509-03-17
holding@elinar.ru

Electric insulation materials Sales department:
Sales for Machinery engineering
+7 49634 77-977, +7 49634 77-611
soloveva@elinar.ru

Sales for cable industry
+7 49634 77-978, +7 49634 77-430
grechihina@elinar.ru

Regional sales
+7 49634 77-833, +7 49634 77-772,
+7 49634 77-688
lakuntsova@elinar.ru

By train

From Kiyevskaya train station ongoing to Kaluga, Maloyaroslavets or Nara to Nara station, then to go by bus #25 to Ateptsevo bus stop.

By bus or public taxi bus

#309 from Yugo-Zapadnaya metro station to Naro-Fominsk, Nara station. Then to go by bus #25 to Ateptsevo bus stop.

By car

Positioning data, GPS/GLONASS

Latitude 55.325135

Longitude 36.749698

From Moscow to drive on Kiyevskaya highway till Naro-Fominsk, on the 71st km near the traffic police station to turn left following the sign Ateptsevo and 4 km after to turn right following the sign Ateptsevo,  after the bridge to turn right to ELINAR guard desk.

From Kaluga to drive in Moscow direction, and to turn right near the traffic police station and 4 km after to turn right following the sign Ateptsevo,  after the bridge to turn right to ELINAR guard desk.

GROUP OF COMPANIES

AddressEst.1 Sportivnaya Str., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn
Tel+7 49634 77-435
Fax+7 49634 77-641
Emailzeim@elinar.ru
Websitewww.elinarzeim.ru
AddressCogebi SA
Huysmanslaan, 65 – B 1651 LOT BELGIUM
Tel+32 2 334 91 11
Fax+32 2 378 12 09
Emailsales@cogebi.com
Websitewww.cogebi.com
AddressLatysheva Str.8, Astrakhan 414056, Russia
Tel+7 8512 25-26-54
Tel./Fax+7 8512 25-26-27
Emailglass@azsv.ru
Websitewww.azsv.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 49634 77-944
Emailplast@elinar.ru
Websitewww.elinar-plast.ru
AddressKrasnoselskaya Str., 3, Vladimir
600018, Russia
Tel+7 4922 41-40-66
+7 4922 30-31-10
Emailoaovzpm@yandex.ru
AddressNovaya Olkhovka 143325, Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn.
Tel+7 495 745-59-50
+7 49634 459-02
Fax+7 495 745-59-51
Emailinfo@elinar-broiler.ru
Websitewww.elinar-broiler.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 49634 153-44
Emailpgs@elinar-broiler.ru
AddressNovaya Olkhovka 143325, Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn.
Tel+7 495 745-59-50
Emailreception@elinar-broiler.ru
Websitewww.formeat.ru
Address2069 Memorial Park Drive Gainesville, GA, USA, 30504
Emailmarketing@firstfreshfoods.com
Websitewww.firstfreshfoods.com
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 49634 77-022
Emailkotovo@elinar.ru
Websitewww.kotovo-mpo.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 915 040-69-13 ,
+7 49634 7-74-82
Emailinfo@svoydom-nf.ru
Websitewww.svoydom-nf.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 495 745-59-50,
+7 49634 7-75-86
Emailmatienko@elinar.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr.,3, Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 49634 77-700,
+7 49634 77-900
Emailhotelkupets@yandex.ru
Websitewww.hotelkupets.ru
AddressEst.1 Merchant Alyoshin Sqr., Ateptsevo 143322,
Naro-Fominsk dstr., Moscow rgn., Russia
Tel+7 985 289-86-34
Emailepb@elinar.ru